Law twenty-seven of the Constitution and Laws states who the Trustees, all ex-officiis, are and thier responsibilities.

Deputy Grand Master and GovernorEwan Rutherford
Deputy GovernorJ.M. Marcus Humphrey of Dinnet
Substitute GovernorsDr. James Wallace Daniel
David Wishart
Charles Ian Robert Wolrige Gordon of Esslemont
David Derick Hart
C. Martin McGibbon
J. Ingmar Borjesson
Hugh Clelland
Grand SecretaryAlan Dickson
Grand TreasurerSteven M. Cowie



The Royal Order of Scotland is an unincorporated body with its headquarters at 23 St John Street, Edinburgh.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse